This Cracks Me Up

Wordy geek, is what I’m sayin’.

I get to drive by some fields almost every day – they’re on the road between my house and the next big town over. Every year, the fields get mowed and the hay gets baled into these huge rounds. Some years, the rounds get loaded on to trucks and hauled away; some years they don’t.

This year, someone decided to have a little fun with one of the bales. I HAD to pull over and take a picture; this made me laugh out loud.

1392541273_38bb399575_m.jpg

Yeah, I know… it doesn’t take much to amuse me….

2 Comments

Filed under little bits of nothingness, out in the real world

2 responses to “This Cracks Me Up

  1. I don’t think this graffiti artist had expected to do anyone a favour with this act 🙂 Nice picture.

  2. LOL, it doesn’t take much to amuse me either.

Leave a Reply

