Warming Up

I’ve been bad, but I’ve really enjoyed my vacation..

I’ve not really given any thought to work related concerns.  Classes begin on the 8th, and I’ve barely even cracked open the text for the composition course.  I have no idea where I’m going to start.

I’m not OVERLY concerned about it.  I’ve taken a ton of writing courses and I finished my internship under a premier writing instructor; I’m not worried about not knowing how to teach this course.  I really do feel as though I should plan out at least a few weeks’ worth of classes before we begin, though.

It’s Sunday, though, and the football game is on.  I’ll think about it tomorrow…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

