Ten Things Tuesday

Ten things I say in class…

1.  I love you.  Now shut up and write.

2.  Really?  No; REALLY?!

3.  How’s that workin’ out for you?

4.  La-la-la-la-la!  Don’t TELL ME these things!!

5.  Read that out loud… do you talk the way you write?

6.  You?  YOU!  Are my favorite kid right now.

7.  Did you read the instructions?  No?  I didn’t think so; go back and read the instructions.  REALLY READ them…

8.  … and what would you like ME to do about that…?

9.  Close your computers.

10.  I love you, too.

3 Comments

Filed under I can't make this shit up..., I love my job, I've got this kid...., little bits of nothingness, ten things Tuesday

3 responses to “Ten Things Tuesday

  1. M

    OMG love. Stealing. Also, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 10, me too.

  2. Darci

    each and every one has been spoken in my class. As well as…

    Hmm, Let me think – No
    you are my favorite student that sits in that seat in this period.
    3 before me…

  3. My favorite is according to Carson…

Leave a Reply

